dakroland's Japan Journal

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

White Flag

That's it. I give up. The cold has progressed into something that has brought me to my knees. I'm tossing in the towel.

I'm calling the doctor's office and making an appointment. Plus, I'm taking a sick day.

9 days of this is more than enough for me. I can't stand waking up in the morning with a completely stuffed nose and a throat that feels like someone's poured pudding down it and is raw as hell when I try to cough out the phlegm.

I dislike going to the doctor...but this morning, my desire to get rid of this cold has exceeded that threshold.

0 comments so far

7:19 a.m. - 2007-11-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sasori-gal
chaosdaily